2016 - 2017 GJLF Showmanship Point Circuit Winners

Junior Sheep Winners:
1st - Landon Williams of Elberton 4-H,
2nd - Tucker Howard of Screven 4-H,
3rd - Caroline Jenkins,
4th - Emma Long of Pickens Middle FFA and
5th - Cash Adams

Senior Sheep Winners
(No photo available.)

Junior Goat Winners
1st - Jacke Tucker,
2nd -
Laurie Jo Burt,
3rd - Carlie Christian,
4th - Casey West of White FFA and
5th - Merritt Eavenson

Senior Goat Winners
1st - Kylie Whitworth of Madison Co. FFA,
2nd - Gillian Raese of Hart FFA,
3rd - Collin Wellborn of Rabun FFA,
4th - Victoria Wright and
5th - Chase West

Junior Swine Winners
1st - Savannah Page
of West Jackson Middle FFA,
2nd - Cole Smith Carolyne,
3rd - Matthew Ferrell,
4th - Ava Lynn Cravey and
5th place - Brantley Hall

Senior Swine Winners
1st - Taylor Barber of Decatur 4-H
2nd - Brooks Royal of Ben Hill FFA,
3rd - Gracy Sexton of Gordon 4-H
4th - Brady Carney and
5th - Briggs Williams

Junior Beef Winners
1st - Keely Shutlz,
2nd - Wilson Matthews,
3rd - Dylan Chastain,
4th - Morgan McDaniel of West Jackson Middle FFA and
5th - Bryson Smith

Senior Beef Winners
- Andy Chastain,
2nd - Austin Ertzberger of Franklin FFA,
3rd - Haley Pulsifer of Perry FFA,
4th - Eli Smallwood and
5th - Kade Mitcham of Piedmont Academy FFA
Junior Dairy Winners
5th - Jiles Cobb of Burke 4-H,
4th - Jennifer Brinton,
3rd - Ashlyn Reddick of Burke 4-H,
2nd - Octavia Bushey and
1st - Trent Maddox of Jasper 4-H

Senior Dairy Winners
5th - Haley Pulsifer of Perry FFA,
4th - Shelby Merrell,
3rd - Morgan Patterson,
2nd - Jorja Cooper of Chattooga FFA and
1st - Lawton Harris.

Archived Point Winners:

2016-17 Show Season Winners  
2015-16 Show Season Winners  
2014-15 Show Season Winners  
2013-14 Show Season Winners