The GJLF is pleased to kick off the GJLF Showmanship Point Circuit available for all of Georgia’s youth for all species! Check-out the Rules and Entry Form for more information. The contest runs April 1, 2019 through March 31, 2020.

Download rules and entry form. (excel version only)

Download show submission form.

View showmanship results.

2016 - 2017 GJLF Showmanship Point Circuit Winners

Junior Sheep Winners:
1st - Landon Williams of Elberton 4-H,
2nd - Tucker Howard of Screven 4-H,
3rd - Caroline Jenkins,
4th - Emma Long of Pickens Middle FFA and
5th - Cash Adams

Senior Sheep Winners
(No photo available.)

Junior Goat Winners
1st - Jacke Tucker,
2nd -
Laurie Jo Burt,
3rd - Carlie Christian,
4th - Casey West of White FFA and
5th - Merritt Eavenson

Senior Goat Winners
1st - Kylie Whitworth of Madison Co. FFA,
2nd - Gillian Raese of Hart FFA,
3rd - Collin Wellborn of Rabun FFA,
4th - Victoria Wright and
5th - Chase West

Junior Swine Winners
1st - Savannah Page
of West Jackson Middle FFA,
2nd - Cole Smith Carolyne,
3rd - Matthew Ferrell,
4th - Ava Lynn Cravey and
5th place - Brantley Hall

Senior Swine Winners
1st - Taylor Barber of Decatur 4-H
2nd - Brooks Royal of Ben Hill FFA,
3rd - Gracy Sexton of Gordon 4-H
4th - Brady Carney and
5th - Briggs Williams

Junior Beef Winners
1st - Keely Shutlz,
2nd - Wilson Matthews,
3rd - Dylan Chastain,
4th - Morgan McDaniel of West Jackson Middle FFA and
5th - Bryson Smith

Senior Beef Winners
- Andy Chastain,
2nd - Austin Ertzberger of Franklin FFA,
3rd - Haley Pulsifer of Perry FFA,
4th - Eli Smallwood and
5th - Kade Mitcham of Piedmont Academy FFA
Junior Dairy Winners
5th - Jiles Cobb of Burke 4-H,
4th - Jennifer Brinton,
3rd - Ashlyn Reddick of Burke 4-H,
2nd - Octavia Bushey and
1st - Trent Maddox of Jasper 4-H

Senior Dairy Winners
5th - Haley Pulsifer of Perry FFA,
4th - Shelby Merrell,
3rd - Morgan Patterson,
2nd - Jorja Cooper of Chattooga FFA and
1st - Lawton Harris.

Archived Point Winners:

2015-16 Show Season Winners
2014-15 Show Season Winners  
2013-14 Show Season Winners